Title Image Map Area For September8th.com
Please note that all of the displayed work is the copyright of the various artists as indicated.
1963 12 HOURS of SEBRING
1963 12 Hours of Sebring
Night falls on the Briggs Cunningham Team Jaguar E-Type. Skilled pilots, Walt Hansgen and Bruce McLaren drive the lightweight “cat” to eight place in the 12–Hour classic held on March 23rd 1963. John Surtees/Ludovico Scarfiotti's Ferrari 250P won the race.
©Alice Bixler